Leadership

YgEia3

David Schoenfeld

Chairman

David@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Scott McLaughlin

YgEia3

Duncan Spence

YgEia3

Gavyn Stear

YgEia3

Edward Keith

YgEia3

DR. Elsa Glover

Director of Laboratory

Elsa@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

DR. Stephen Davis

Director of Laboratory

Stephen@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Kelly Whitman

Sales Director North America

Kelly@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Disa Sanstorn

Sales Director UK

Disa@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Pia Muhlenbeck

Sales Director Australia

Pia@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Kevin Webb

Director of Government and Union Dept.

kevin@ygeia3.com
YgEia3

Get in touch with us to receive more information.