Senior Leadership


YgEia3 Senior Leadership

Scott McLaughlin

Chief Operating Officer

Duncan Spence

Chief Financial Officer

Gavyn Stear

General Counsel

Edward Keith

President Of Government and Union Division

Kevin Webb

President of UK

Pia Muhlenbeck

President of North America

Kelly Whitman

Directors Of Laboratories

DR. Elisa Glover, Director Of Laboratory North America

DR.Stephen Davis, Director Of   Laboratory UK